1 XCD East Caribbean Dollar to MOP Macanese Pataca


Last update : Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:37:53 +0000

1EC$
East Caribbean Dollar
or 1 XCD to MOP: =
2.947600 MOP$
Macanese Pataca
Exchange rate : 2.94760


Last update : Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:37:53 +0000

East Caribbean Dollar vs Macanese Pataca. the last 10 days
Date East Caribbean Dollar Macanese Pataca
Tuesday, 04/20/2021 1 XCD = 2.96750 MOP
Monday, 04/19/2021 1 XCD = 2.96750 MOP
Sunday, 04/18/2021 1 XCD = 2.96270 MOP
Saturday, 04/17/2021 1 XCD = 2.96100 MOP
Friday, 04/16/2021 1 XCD = 2.95960 MOP
Thursday, 04/15/2021 1 XCD = 2.96010 MOP
Wednesday, 04/14/2021 1 XCD = 2.96270 MOP
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 XCD = 2.96350 MOP
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 XCD = 2.96090 MOP
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 XCD = 2.95990 MOP
Real-Time chart of XCD/MOP or (East Caribbean Dollar / Macanese Pataca)
East Caribbean Dollar to Macanese Pataca and Macanese Pataca to East Caribbean Dollar
XCD MOP XCD MOP
5 XCD = 14.7380 MOP 1.6963 XCD = 5 MOP
10 XCD = 29.4760 MOP 3.3926 XCD = 10 MOP
20 XCD = 58.9520 MOP 6.7852 XCD = 20 MOP
50 XCD = 147.3800 MOP 16.9630 XCD = 50 MOP
100 XCD = 294.7600 MOP 33.9259 XCD = 100 MOP
300 XCD = 884.2800 MOP 101.7777 XCD = 300 MOP
500 XCD = 1473.8000 MOP 169.6295 XCD = 500 MOP
1000 XCD = 2947.6000 MOP 339.2591 XCD = 1000 MOP
Currency Converter
XCD