1 XCD East Caribbean Dollar to CAD Canadian Dollar


Last update : Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:58:03 +0000

1EC$
East Caribbean Dollar
or 1 XCD to CAD: =
0.502090 CA$
Canadian Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.50209


Last update : Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:58:03 +0000

East Caribbean Dollar vs Canadian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date East Caribbean Dollar Canadian Dollar
Tuesday, 04/20/2021 1 XCD = 0.46295 CAD
Monday, 04/19/2021 1 XCD = 0.46305 CAD
Sunday, 04/18/2021 1 XCD = 0.46284 CAD
Saturday, 04/17/2021 1 XCD = 0.46284 CAD
Friday, 04/16/2021 1 XCD = 0.46464 CAD
Thursday, 04/15/2021 1 XCD = 0.46326 CAD
Wednesday, 04/14/2021 1 XCD = 0.46422 CAD
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 XCD = 0.46531 CAD
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 XCD = 0.46436 CAD
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 XCD = 0.46362 CAD
Real-Time chart of XCD/CAD or (East Caribbean Dollar / Canadian Dollar)
East Caribbean Dollar to Canadian Dollar and Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar
XCD CAD XCD CAD
5 XCD = 2.5105 CAD 9.9584 XCD = 5 CAD
10 XCD = 5.0209 CAD 19.9167 XCD = 10 CAD
20 XCD = 10.0418 CAD 39.8335 XCD = 20 CAD
50 XCD = 25.1045 CAD 99.5837 XCD = 50 CAD
100 XCD = 50.2090 CAD 199.1675 XCD = 100 CAD
300 XCD = 150.6270 CAD 597.5024 XCD = 300 CAD
500 XCD = 251.0450 CAD 995.8374 XCD = 500 CAD
1000 XCD = 502.0900 CAD 1991.6748 XCD = 1000 CAD
Currency Converter
XCD