1 XCD East Caribbean Dollar to ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder


Last update : Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:31:58 +0000

1EC$
East Caribbean Dollar
or 1 XCD to ANG: =
0.662830 NAf.
Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Exchange rate : 0.66283


Last update : Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:31:58 +0000

East Caribbean Dollar vs Netherlands Antillean Guilder. the last 10 days
Date East Caribbean Dollar Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Tuesday, 04/20/2021 1 XCD = 0.66571 ANG
Monday, 04/19/2021 1 XCD = 0.66571 ANG
Sunday, 04/18/2021 1 XCD = 0.66457 ANG
Saturday, 04/17/2021 1 XCD = 0.66419 ANG
Friday, 04/16/2021 1 XCD = 0.66397 ANG
Thursday, 04/15/2021 1 XCD = 0.66420 ANG
Wednesday, 04/14/2021 1 XCD = 0.66418 ANG
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 XCD = 0.66425 ANG
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 XCD = 0.66346 ANG
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 XCD = 0.66323 ANG
Real-Time chart of XCD/ANG or (East Caribbean Dollar / Netherlands Antillean Guilder)
East Caribbean Dollar to Netherlands Antillean Guilder and Netherlands Antillean Guilder to East Caribbean Dollar
XCD ANG XCD ANG
5 XCD = 3.3142 ANG 7.5434 XCD = 5 ANG
10 XCD = 6.6283 ANG 15.0868 XCD = 10 ANG
20 XCD = 13.2566 ANG 30.1736 XCD = 20 ANG
50 XCD = 33.1415 ANG 75.4341 XCD = 50 ANG
100 XCD = 66.2830 ANG 150.8682 XCD = 100 ANG
300 XCD = 198.8490 ANG 452.6047 XCD = 300 ANG
500 XCD = 331.4150 ANG 754.3412 XCD = 500 ANG
1000 XCD = 662.8300 ANG 1508.6825 XCD = 1000 ANG
Currency Converter
XCD